sept 2011 • keiki cover model

Aloha to Noah Kai Jenkins and his family, we are pleased to introduce our keiki cover model for this month.

Noah is six-years-old and Mom is Silvana Jenkins who works as a lobby concierge at the Grand Wailea Resort & Spa. Dad is David Jenkins who works in housing designs and subdivisions. The family lives in upcountry Maui and Noah attends Kula Elementary School.

Noah is in kindergarten and his favorite thing at school is Art class. He enjoys playing soccer and baseball, has a great sense of humor and loves to go the beach with family and friends.

Mom shares, “Noah Kai is the joy of my life! He speaks a little Portuguese (since I am from Brazil), he loves to make jokes and make me laugh. When I look at him, I see how time flies and how important it is to enjoy life!”

“My son is so excited and appreciative of the little things in life. He inspires me to work hard and do a better job every day, to enjoy what I do, the people I work with and the guests I meet daily. He is my bundle of aloha!”

Mahalo Jenkins family for sharing Noah Kai with us this month!

0 Responses to “sept 2011 • keiki cover model”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

